Skip directly to content

Nile Rodgers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
232417018
Hide from Grid: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: