Skip directly to content

Ofenbach

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA