Skip directly to content

Ofenbach

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA