Skip directly to content

Oliver Heldens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
256567430
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: