Skip directly to content

Oliver Heldens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
256567430
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: