Skip directly to content

Oliver Heldens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
256567430
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: