Skip directly to content

Oliver Heldens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
256567430
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: