Skip directly to content

PARTYBABY

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA