Skip directly to content

PARTYBABY

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA