Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14