Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: