Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: