Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14