Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14