Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: