Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14