Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14