Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14