Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: