Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14