Skip directly to content

Patrick Droney

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA