Skip directly to content

Patrick Droney

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA