Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: