Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: