Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: