Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: