Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: