Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: