Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: