Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: