Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: