Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: