Skip directly to content

Phora

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA