Skip directly to content

Phora

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA