Skip directly to content

Phora

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA