Skip directly to content

Phora

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA