Skip directly to content

Phora

ARTISTS

[{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA