Skip directly to content

PLAZA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA