Skip directly to content

PLAZA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA