Skip directly to content

PLAZA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA