Skip directly to content

PLAZA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA