Skip directly to content

PLAZA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA