Skip directly to content

PLAZA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA