Skip directly to content

Prince

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: