Skip directly to content

Prince

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: