Skip directly to content

Prince

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: