Skip directly to content

Prince

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: