Skip directly to content

Prince

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: