Skip directly to content

Priory

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263673127
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074649