Skip directly to content

Priory

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263673127
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074649