Skip directly to content

Priory

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263673127
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074649