Skip directly to content

Priory

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263673127
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074649