Skip directly to content

Q Money

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA