Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA