Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA