Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA