Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA