Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA