Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA