Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA