Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA