Skip directly to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
302699335
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: