Skip directly to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
302699335
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: