Skip directly to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
302699335
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: