Skip directly to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
302699335
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: