Skip directly to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
302699335
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: