Skip directly to content

RedOne

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA