Skip directly to content

RedOne

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA