Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: