Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: