Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: