Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: