Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: