Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: