Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: