Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8