Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8