Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA