Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8