Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA