Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8