Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8