Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8