Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8