Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA