Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8