Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8