Skip directly to content

Residual Kid

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
269012761
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA