Skip directly to content

Residual Kid

ARTISTS

[{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
269012761
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA