Skip directly to content

Residual Kid

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
269012761
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA