Skip directly to content

Residual Kid

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
269012761
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA