Skip directly to content

Richard Hawley

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
44779313
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: