Skip directly to content

Richard Hawley

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
44779313
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: