Skip directly to content

Richard Hawley

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
44779313
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: