Skip directly to content

Richard Hawley

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
44779313
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: