Skip directly to content

Richard Hawley

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
44779313
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: