Skip directly to content

Richard Hawley

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
44779313
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: